Tickets
Multi-channel advance sale from Monday, March 6th.
The pre-sale service involves a 10% increase to the price of the ticket. This increase will not be applied to tickets purchased at the box office on the day of the performance.

DATEVENUEEVENTTICKETS 
Sunday, May 28 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréSemyon Bychkovfrom € 12 to € 80book now
Thursday, June 1 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriUccidiamo il chiaro di lunafrom € 10 to € 12book now
Friday, June 2 (9.30 pm)Basilica di San VitaleCorale luterano e musica nel rito tridentinofrom € 18 to € 20book now
Saturday, June 3 (9 pm)Palazzo dei CongressiThe cabinet of Dr. Caligarifrom € 10 to € 12book now
Sunday, June 4 (10 am)Parco Nazionale delle Foreste CasentinesiConcerto trekking€ 15book now
Sunday, June 4 (9 pm)Basilica di S. Apollinare in ClasseControcantifrom € 18 to € 20book now
Tuesday, June 6 (9 pm)Artificerie AlmagiàHarlekinfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Thursday, June 8 (9.30 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréLes mémoires d’un seigneur from € 10 to € 32book now
Friday, June 9 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseThe Smith Quartetfrom € 18 to € 20book now
Saturday, June 10 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriMaterial Men
from € 10 to € 28book now
Sunday, June 11 (9.30 pm)Basilica di San VitaleVespri dell’Assuntafrom € 18 to € 20book now
Monday, June 12 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréOttavio Dantonefrom € 10 to € 54book now
Tuesday, June 13 (9 pm)Basilica di Sant'Apollinare NuovoFollie Corelliane
from € 18 to € 20book now
Wednesday, June 14 (9 pm)Sala Corelli del Teatro AlighieriDuo Gazzana: omaggio a Andrej Tarkovskijfrom € 12 to € 15book now
Thursday, June 15 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréOrchestre National de Lyonfrom € 12 to € 80book now
Sunday, June 18 (9 pm)Basilica di S. Apollinare in ClasseIl suono del nordfrom € 18 to € 20book now
Sunday, June 18 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseCuneo Rossofrom € 18 to € 20book now
Monday, June 19 (9 pm)Basilica di S. Apollinare in ClasseÈ questa vita un lampofrom € 18 to € 20book now
Tuesday, June 20 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseLudus Gravisfrom € 18 to € 20book now
Wednesday, June 21 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriVictory over the Sunfrom € 10 to € 28book now
from 22 to 24 Junein several venues of the cityDarbar Festival in Ravennafrom € 5 to € 30book now
Sunday 25 June (9 pm)Basilica di Sant'Apollinare NuovoAnatolij Grindenkofrom € 18 to € 20book now
Monday, June 26 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseQuartetto Adorno
from € 18 to € 20book now
Tuesday, June 27 (9 pm)Basilica di Sant’Apollinare NuovoFollie Corellianefrom € 18 to € 20book now
Wednesday, June 28 (9 pm)Teatro Alighieri1917from € 10 to € 12book now
Thursday, June 29 (9.30 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréBallet Nacional de Cubafrom € 12 to € 60book now
Friday, 30 June (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréJuraj Valčuha
from € 12 to € 80book now
Saturday, July 1 (9 pm)Basilica di San FrancescoLa passion de Jeanne d’Arcfrom € 18 to € 20book now
Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 JulyComacchioTra anguille e tarante – II editionfrom € 5 to € 20book now
Monday, July 3 (9 pm)Sala Corelli del Teatro AlighieriMetamorphosisfrom € 12 to € 15book now
Tuesday, July 4 (7 pm)Antico Porto di ClasseSound, Stones, Sunsetfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Tuesday, July 4 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréYuri Temirkanovfrom € 12 to € 80book now
Wednesday, July 5 (9 pm)Forlì, Chiesa di San GiacomoAmore che vieni, amore che vaifrom € 22 to € 25book now
Thursday, July 6 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriChicago Children’s Choirfrom € 10 to € 28book now
Friday 7 and Saturday 8 July (7 pm)Antico Porto di ClasseThe Cyclopsfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Friday , July 7 (9 pm)Forlì, Chiesa di San GiacomoFrom Leonard Bernstein to Justin Timberlakefrom € 22 to € 25book now
Saturday, July 8 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro de AndréRiccardo Mutifrom € 12 to € 80book now
Sunday, July 9 (9 pm)Forlì, Chiesa di San GiacomoAnoushka Shankar Land of Goldfrom € 22 to € 25book now
Monday, July 10 (9.30 pm)Basilica di San VitaleSaskatoon Children’s Choirfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Tuesday, July 11 (7 pm)Antico Porto di ClasseSaskatoon Children’s Choirfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Tuesday, July 11 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriCharlie Chaplin, “The Gold Rush”from € 10 to € 28book now