The following events are already on pre-sale:

DATEVENUEEVENT TICKETS 
Thursday, June 5 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréRiccardo Muti / Maurizio Pollinifrom € 22 to € 100book now
Friday, June 7 (9 pm)Forlì, Chiesa San GiacomoZorba the Greekfrom € 20 to € 22book now
Friday, June 7 (9 pm)Refettorio Museo NazionaleHarmograph - Homage to Igor Stravinskyfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Saturday, June 8 (9 pm)Refettorio Museo NazionaleHarmograph - Homage to Egisto Macchifrom € 10 to € 12book now
Saturday, June 8 (9.30 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréShine!from € 12 to € 42book now
Sunday, June 9 (4 pm)Lido di DanteTrekking Concert€ 10book now
Sunday, June 9 (9 pm)Refettorio Museo NazionaleHarmograph - Homage to Giusto Piofrom € 10 to € 12book now
Monday, June 10 (9 pm)Palazzo dei CongressiL’umiliazione delle stellefrom € 10 to € 12book now
Monday, June 10 (11 pm)Artificerie AlmagiàNihiloxicafrom € 10 to € 12book now
Tuesday, June 11 (6 pm)Refettorio Museo NazionaleOccam Ocean – Occam XXVIfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Tuesday, June 11 (9 pm)Teatro Rasi"Ostinato" by Giorgio Battistelli
"Drumming" by Steve Reich
from € 10 to € 12book now
Wednesday, June 12 (9 pm)Darsena PopUpOfficina del Ritmo: conexión Buenos Airesfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Wednesday, June 12 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréLeōnidas Kavakosfrom € 12 to € 85book now
Thursday, June 13 (9 pm)Forlì, Chiesa di San GiacomoKathinkas Gesang als Luzifers Requiemfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Friday, June 14 (9 pm)Artificerie AlmagiàGlen Velezfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Friday, June 14 (11 pm)Darsena PopUpPercussion Voyagerfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Saturday, June 15 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréTamburi nella notte by Michele Tadinifrom € 12 to € 15book now
Monday, June 17 (9.30 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréMartha Graham Dance Companyfrom € 12 to € 42book now
Tuesday, June 18 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseMedeafrom € 20 to € 22book now
Wednesday, June 19 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréIl Giardino Armonicofrom € 10 to € 54book now
Thursday, June 20 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriQuando la vita ti viene a trovarefrom € 10 to € 22book now
Friday, June 21 (9.30 pm)Russi, Palazzo San GiacomoEnzo Avitabile - Attraverso l’acqua€ 20book now
Saturday, June 22 (9.30 pm)Russi, Palazzo San GiacomoThe great night of the folk dance€ 5book now
Sunday, June 23 (9 pm)Basilica di Sant’Apollinare in ClasseMessiahfrom € 18 to € 30book now
Sunday, June 23 (9 pm)Forlì, Teatro Diego FabbriUomini in Fracfrom € 15 to € 25book now
Monday, June 24 (9 pm)CLASSIS Ravenna. Museo della Città e del TerritorioLino Guanciale, Marco Morandi and Alessandro Vanoli€ 15book now
from June 25 to July 14 (8 pm)
(daily except for Monday)
Teatro Rasi Purgatoriofrom € 20 to € 22book now
Wednesday, June 26 (9 pm)
Teatro AlighieriWe want miles, in a silent wayfrom € 10 to € 12book now
Thursday, June 27 (9 pm)Lugo, PavaglioneNeri Marcorè and GnuQuartetfrom € 18 to € 25book now
Friday, June 28 (9 pm)
Lugo, PavaglioneNicola Piovanifrom € 18 to € 25book now
Friday, June 28 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseBetween Orient and Occidentfrom € 20 to € 22book now
Saturday, June 29 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréStewart Copeland Lights Up the Orchestrafrom € 10 to € 54book now
Sunday, June 30 (9 pm)Basilica di Sant’Apollinare in ClasseKanon Pokajanenfrom € 18 to € 30book now
Monday, July 1 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseQuartetto Echosfrom € 20 to € 22book now
Tuesday, July 2 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréGoran Bregović: From Sarajevofrom € 10 to € 54book now
Wednesday, July 3 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréOrchestre National de France - conductor E. Krivinefrom € 12 to € 85book now
Thursday, July 4 (9.30 pm)Chiostro della Biblioteca ClassenseBach the great, Gabrielli the firstfrom € 20 to € 22book now
Friday 5 and Saturday 6 July (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriHamburg Ballett John Neumeierfrom € 20 to € 75book now
Monday, July 8 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriEdipo a Colonofrom € 10 to € 22book now
Tuesday, July 9 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréBen Harper & The Innocent Criminalsfrom € 35 to € 80book now
Thursday, July 11 (9 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréThe Roads of Friendship - Riccardo Mutifrom € 22 to € 100book now
Friday, July 12 (9 pm)Teatro AlighieriNella lingua e nella spadafrom € 10 to € 22book now
Sunday, July 14 (9.30 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréNick Mason’s Saucerful of Secretsfrom € 35 to € 65book now
Tuesday, July 16 (9.30 pm)Palazzo Mauro De AndréLes étoilesfrom € 22 to € 75book now

Pre-sale for all events from Thursday 7 March:
• Ravenna Festival Ticket Office, at the Alighieri Theatre Via Mariani 2, ph. +39 0544 249244
• www.ravennafestival.org
• IAT Ravenna, Piazza San Francesco 7, ph. +39 0544 482838
• IAT Ravenna Teodorico, Via delle Industrie 14, ph. +39 0544 451539
• IAT Cervia, Via Evangelisti 4, ph. +39 0544 974400
• La Cassa di Ravenna Spa (all branches)
• Vivaticket Network

The pre-sale service applies a 10% increase on the carnet and ticket price
(the increase will not be applied to the tickets purchased at the Ticket Office on the day of the event).

Disclaimer
Fondazione Ravenna Manifestazioni accepts no responsibility concerning the features, quality, and price of the tickets which have not been regularly purchased through the authorised sales channels (www.ravennafestival.org and Vivaticket network).