Opening concert

Tribute to Philip Glass
Koyaanisqatsi Live
music composed by Philip Glass
directed by Godfrey Reggio
photography by Ron Fricke edited by Alton Walpole / Ron Fricke

performed by The Philip Glass Ensemble
with Orchestra Giovanile “Luigi Cherubini” and Coro “Luigi Cherubini”
choirmaster Antonio Greco
conductor Michael Riesman

The Philip Glass Ensemble
Michael Riesman music director, conductor
Lisa Bielawa voice, keyboard
Dan Bora sound
Jon Gibson saxophone, flute
Peter Hess saxophones
Ryan Kelly onstage sound
Mick Rossi keyboards
Andrew Sterman flute, piccolo, saxophone

exclusive performance in Italy

Event included in the Season Ticket
Preemption sale for 2019 season ticket holders (same seat) from Thursday, January 30, to Thursday, February 27.
New season tickets for the free seats from Thursday, January 30.
> Discover the 2020 Season Ticket