Budapest Festival Orchestra

Iván Fischer conductor 
Nicola Benedetti violin

Richard Strauss
Waltz Sequence no. 2 from “Der Rosenkavalier”

Jean Sibelius
Concerto for violin and orchestra in D minor, Op. 47

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony no. 6 in D major, Op. 60

Event included in the Season Ticket
Preemption sale for 2019 season ticket holders (same seat) from Thursday, January 30, to Thursday, February 27.
New season tickets for the free seats from Thursday, January 30.
> Discover the 2020 Season Ticket